Change the world

Centre for Community Technologies

Director

Prof Darelle van Greunen (PhD)

Email: Darelle.vanGreunen@nmmu.ac.za

Tel.: +27 41 504 2090/+27825642356

Business Analyst

Alida Veldsman

Email: Alida.Veldsman@nmmu.ac.za

Tel.: +27824438893

Project Manager

Johan Botha

Email: Johan.Botha@nmmu.ac.za 

Tel.: +27 41 504 3603/+2783 678 9339

 

Administrative Support

Farren Foutie

Email: Farren.Foutie@nmmu.ac.za

Tel.: +27 41 504 3603

 

Liesel Vincent

Email: Liesel.Vincent@nmmu.ac.za

 

Community Trainer

Grant Jacobs

 

Content Researcher

Nalinda Ndlebe

Email: Nalinda.Ndlebe@nmmu.ac.za

Graphic Design

Zoliswa Piko

Email: Zoliswa.Piko@nmmu.ac.za

Technology for Education

Afikile Sikwebu

Email: Afikile.Sikhwebu@nmmu.ac.za

Communications

Awethu Fatyela

Email: Awethu.Fatyela@nmmu.ac.za 

Academic Staff (see http://sict.nmmu.ac.za/staff)

-       Dr Kevin Kativu

-       Dr Bertram Haskins

-       Dr Sue Petratos

-       Ms Karen Church

-       Prof Paula Kotze

-       Prof Dalenca Pottas

-       Prof Nicky Mostert-Phipps

-       Ms Annelise du Preez

-       Ms Cheryl Schroder